Darren (56)

Tamworth, Staffordshire, England

Darren Hi Ladies, I am Welsh by birth. My family moved to Tamworth when I was 11. I came across this site by accident and I am hoping first and foremost I find a friend. I have been single for a lifetime as I put my social activities on hold while I raised my son and daughter. They have both grown and gone to live their own lives now, I am here trying to work out where to go next.
I have been single now for a long time, yes, a long, long time. The reason being is that due to an accident during my Military career with The Parachute Regiment, I became Epileptic and although it is almost but not fully controlled by medication, I have a seizure once in a blue moon and that scares the world away, sadly. I have decided to be honest up front and hope that there is a woman out there that is not scared to be a friend in my condition. like I said, first and foremost I would like to make a friend and enjoy conversation with someone. If that develops into something then that would be lovely, but I am not counting on it.
So ladies, the ball is in your court and the one thing that i can promise you is I do not lie and I will not hurt you.
Bye for now

  • Member Id
    M705534
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8288m ( 6ft )
  • Weight (kg)
    110kg [ 242lb ] ( 17st 5lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Shaven
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    Grammar School
  • Profession
    Unemployed
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    No
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    2