Pete (57)

Twickenham, Greater London, England

Pete Artist, painter,Sculpture, spiritual healer,...looking for friends. I am currently working on my first solo show. My work tends to make me quite secular and have been missing quality conversation written, or otherwise. Life is really too short so I am using the magic of the internet.

I dont do much TV, my lifestyle is relatively bohemian, I just see life differently than most. I graduated from Art school 4 years ago so it is my life blood. Would love to talk to anyone with similar interests. You just have to be a kind and considerate human being. I am really happy within myself, but I miss going out and having fun, or convos. I am never more happier than walking through Kew Gardens or galleries. No narcissists please.

My Style
Bohemian
My Hobbies
Sports (Watching) Art & Craft Sports Classical Music The Arts Dancing Jazz Music Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Sporting Concerts Galleries
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Mood Relaxation Opera Blues Rock Classical Reggae Sound Tracks Folk World
My Favourite Films
Animation Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Science Fiction
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Educational Movie Channels Sport
My Cuisine
Vegetarian Vegan
My Personality
Optimistic Confident Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Quiet Funny Generous Happy Independent Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    M705267
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8034m ( 5ft 11in )
  • Weight (kg)
    90kg [ 198lb ] ( 14st 2lb )
  • Physical Type
    Muscular/Well Built
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Light Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    Degree Level
  • Profession
    Artist
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Regular
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Children
    2
  • Religion
    Not Religious Just Spiritual