Royston (42)

Wednesbury, West Midlands, England

Royston I am a lonely person so I am looking for people to spend time with as a friend. Can meet up for coffee somewhere, take walks in parks etc. I enjoy nature, animals and quiet times. I like being in touch with nature and go barefoot whenever I can. I think I have hippy tendencies. I do not like noise, parties and such and I am quite different to most other guys, I hate football and beer, most of my friends are female but have met a few male friends in the past too. Most of my time is spent watching old movies, old sitcoms, old cartoons and listening to 60s 70s and 80s music. Yes, I am very square. If there is anybody out there who likes what they just read, then I would like to hear from you but as long as you are a nice person, I will like you.

My Lifestyle
Walking
My Hobbies
Pop Music Restaurants Animals Movies
My Excursions
Restaurants
My Music
Hard Rock Instrumental Jazz Mood Relaxation Pop Rock Disco Sound Tracks
My Favourite Films
Adventure Animation Cartoons Comedy Horror Romance Thrillers Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Cartoons
My Cuisine
British Fast Food American
My Personality
Mild Cautious Easygoing Faithful Quiet Realistic Generous Sensible Shy Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    M705252
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social
  • Height (m)
    1.7780m ( 5ft 10in )
  • Weight (kg)
    91kg [ 200lb ] ( 14st 5lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Brown
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Mixed Race
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Black
  • Eye Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Education
    Secondary High
  • Profession
    Home Business
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Jehovah Witness