Karin (38)

Ipswich, Suffolk, England

Karin Hey everyone!

So a little about me...
I'm ideally wishing to grow my friendship circle, first and foremost. I have been in the area for a while, but have recently came out of a relationship, and have changed jobs (both of which have used up most of my free time).
I now wish to focus on meeting new people, and on building a new (local) circle of friends.
If I meet someone along the way, I am open to that too!

I wish to meet both males and females for friendship, if possible. I enjoy going out for drinks and good food (but I am unfortunately inhibited by food intolerances too!), but I do my best with this!
I can cook well, which helps!!
If you wish to teach me a new sport/activity, then please express your interest in doing this! I enjoy simple relaxing pleasure in life too.

I work very hard, and have a changeable work rota which challenges my social life. I would like to be able to make the most of the free time I do have to share it with people who understand this!

Please contact me, if you would like to learn more about me!

I am respectful, honest, trustworthy and loyal.

Many thanks for your time reading this!

Regards,

K

My Style
Stylish Classical Cool
My Lifestyle
Cycling Yoga Swimming Rugby
My Hobbies
Pubs/Clubs Restaurants Sports Cooking Internet Keep Fit
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Bars/Pubs
My Music
Mood Relaxation Rock Variety
My Favourite Films
Horror Thrillers
My Favourite TV
Documentaries
My Cuisine
Vietnamese
My Personality
Easygoing Realistic Sarcastic Independent Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    M705153
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports
  • Height (m)
    1.7018m ( 5ft 7in )
  • Weight (kg)
    59kg [ 130lb ] ( 9st 4lb )
  • Physical Type
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Red/Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    HNC/HND
  • Profession
    Middle Management
  • Smoker
    Occasional
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Non Religious