David (39)

Canvey Island, Essex, England

David Looking to make new friends and meet new people not just in the local area but across the world.
I'm a reliable, articulate, friendly guy who is always up for seeing new and interesting places.
In my free time I enjoy watching football (going to games and on TV), reading, films and TV, music and going to concerts, history and visiting museums, eating out and spending time with friends and family.
I enjoy travelling so would be great to meet and make penpals especially across Europe.
Would also like to meet people locally for socialising and possible dating.
Look forward to hearing from you!!!

My Style
Classical
My Lifestyle
Darts Pool Walking
My Hobbies
Pubs/Clubs Reading Restaurants Sports (Watching) Television Computers Travelling Internet Movies
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Sporting Bars/Pubs Cinema Concerts
My Music
Hard Rock Rock
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Historical Thrillers War Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Movie Channels Music Channels Sport
My Cuisine
British Chinese Vietnamese French German Greek Indian Italian Japanese Polish Seafood Sushi Thai American
My Personality
Optimistic Easygoing Faithful Quiet Generous Happy Sensible Shy Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
German
  • Member Id
    M705130
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7780m ( 5ft 10in )
  • Weight (kg)
    75kg [ 165lb ] ( 11st 11lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Light Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Grey
  • Education
    Degree Level
  • Profession
    Civil Servant
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Regular
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Non Religious