Andrew (41)

Kettering, Northamptonshire, England

Andrew Most of my friends and family that are in successful long-term relationship are with (what turned out to be) their best friend so that's what I'm looking for, a best friend to fall in love with! Obviously this takes time so if you're looking for a one night stand or someone to become your lover in a short space of time then I'm not the man for you!

Initially I'm looking for someone to enjoy a lot of quality time with and have lots of fun doing different things together. So, if you like going for walks around/in country parks, castles, caves, caverns or secret nucleur bunkers then get in touch!

Contrary to popular belief I'm actually quite shy but I hide it quite well (I've become very good at changing the subject if I'm not comfortable with it)! A good sense of humour is a must (I dont have one some one of us has to have one)!

So, if you like exploring new places and a good walk and fancy joining me on my trips out then get in touch! If you have some ideas for places to explore/walk around then all the better as we can take it in turns to choose/suggest where we go.

My Lifestyle
Jogging Hiking Camping Walking
My Hobbies
Television Computers The Outdoors Travelling Movies
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Family Cinema
My Music
Pop Rock Classical Variety
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Documentary Drama Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Variety Shows
My Cuisine
British Chinese Fast Food Seafood
My Personality
Moody Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Sarcastic Happy Sensible Independent Shy Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    M704608
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social
  • Height (m)
    1.7272m ( 5ft 8in )
  • Weight (kg)
    95kg [ 209lb ] ( 14st 13lb )
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Hazel
  • Education
    Trade/Technical
  • Profession
    Computing
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    No
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0