Roy (49)

London, Greater London, England

Roy Omg cancerian diabetic o kids am told a good caring funny understanding easy going charitable person. Honest no lies being there done that broken hearted long distance relationships club lol love traveling work with some of the richest people in the world... Am just a residential receptionist on shift work I love my job. Born and work and live in London

Looking to meet you for a chat and laugh.. And more... Wanna dance... . :-p

Thank you so stopping by... Thank you ??????

My Style
Stylish Trendy Classical Cool Ethnic
My Lifestyle
Pool Walking
My Hobbies
Pop Music Pubs/Clubs Art & Craft Computers The Arts The Outdoors Theatre Dancing Travelling Internet Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Dance Shows Family Opera Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Galleries
My Music
Latino Pop Rock Country & Western Rap/Hip Hop Dance & DJ Disco Sound Tracks Electronic/Techno/Rave World Funk
My Favourite Films
Animation Cartoons Comedy Documentary Fantasy Historical Science Fiction Thrillers Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Educational Movie Channels Music Channels News Sci-Fi Variety Shows Cartoons
My Cuisine
British Vegetarian Chinese Fast Food Indian Italian Thai
My Personality
Ambitious Outgoing Confident Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Generous Sarcastic Happy Sensible Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    M703566
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7780m ( 5ft 10in )
  • Weight (kg)
    97kg [ 213lb ] ( 15st 4lb )
  • Physical Type
    Overweight
  • Complexion
    Brown
  • Appearance
    Not Very Good Looking
  • Ethnic Origin
    Asian
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Shaven
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    Private School
  • Profession
    Receptionist
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Children
    0