Brad (52)

Hixson, Tennessee, United States

Brad Sorry, this picture of me is certainly not my best picture! All of my best recent pictures of me smiling have sunglasses on and this website does not allow sunglasses, and I'm terrible at taking selfies!

What happened to good old-fashioned Love, monogamy, and commitment? I am a very clean attractive Loving man, educated, 5 feet 11 inches, 182 pounds, Height/Weight Proportionate, sexy, masculine, muscular, well endowed, (more of a bottom) looking for good man 35 - 58 years old who is also in good shape who wants to Love and be Loved and to build a happy and successful future together. Retired Ex-military, made it home safely from my tours in Iraq and Afghanistan. Christian Oriented Country Boy... I Love Music, I Love to sing (I have done some solo and have sung in church choirs), I Love animals (especially dogs, I have a beautiful dog who is 3 years who travels with me everywhere), and I Love being part of organizations that help people in need. Have worked with missionary organizations in the past since I got home from the Marine corps. I like associating with good caring quality people.

Lost my partner in 2016, and recently moved with my dog to Tennessee following some flooding, so I have nothing holding me here. Don't know anyone yet. Would be willing to relocate. Heck, for mutual unconditional Love and happiness, I could live in Antarctica, LOL!

Hope to hear from you soon and looking forward to getting to know you. Have many pictures to share.

My Style
Stylish Sporty Trendy Classical Cool
My Lifestyle
Water Skiing Darts Aerobics Swimming Bowling Rowing Horse Riding Volleyball Camping Canoeing Sailing
My Hobbies
Restaurants Animals Television The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Travelling Gardening Internet Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Restaurants Concerts
My Music
Gospel/Religious Mood Relaxation Rock Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western Sound Tracks Variety
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Drama Historical Musicals Romance War Action
My Favourite TV
Movie Channels Nature Wildlife Reality Shows
My Cuisine
Chinese Vietnamese French German Greek Italian Japanese Seafood Sushi Thai American
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Outgoing Confident Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    M703454
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Gay
  • Looking For
    Dating
  • Height (m)
    1.8034m ( 5ft 11in )
  • Weight (kg)
    83kg [ 183lb ] ( 13st 1lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Blonde
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    University
  • Profession
    Health Care
  • Smoker
    Occasional
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Religion
    Protestant