James (43)

Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

James To be honest I really have no expectations on here I have no idea what I really want but I know I am bored out of my socks and I really need to start being social I live like a hermit and hardly talk to anyone so I figured this site would maybe get me out of the hibernation mode who knows I probably won't meet anyone on here to be honest I hardly trust a soul after so many years of repetitive abuse from others it makes it really hard if you know what I mean Anyway a little about me ......

My Style
Rock Sporty Trendy Classical
My Lifestyle
Fishing Softball Baseball Basketball Football (Soccer) Swimming Hiking Volleyball Camping Walking
My Hobbies
Sports (Watching) Sports Television Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Gardening Internet Movies
My Music
Pop Rock Country & Western Variety
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Fantasy Horror Romance Thrillers War Western Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Game Shows Movie Channels Music Channels Reality Shows Sport
My Cuisine
Chinese Fast Food American
My Personality
Wild Adventurous Moody Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Easygoing Philosophical Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Sarcastic Happy Sensible Independent Shy Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    M701942
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6764m ( 5ft 6in )
  • Weight (kg)
    73kg [ 161lb ] ( 11st 7lb )
  • Physical Type
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Not Very Good Looking
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Eye Colour
    Hazel
  • Education
    High School Graduate
  • Profession
    Self Employed
  • Smoker
    Regular
  • Drinker
    No
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0