Barry (50)

Waterlooville, Hampshire, England

Barry I am an English gentlemen who lives near the coast of England and works in London. id like to find some female email friends to chat and have a laugh and learning about your way of life. I like many different thing, dinning out, different types of music but soul music I like the best, I like dancing, swimming, walking, sailing, all animals, I like quite cosy night in with a bottle of wine and watching a nice film, BBQs, and many more, Ill do anything that's fun.

My Style
Classical Cool
My Lifestyle
Cycling Weight Training Dance Darts Snooker Badminton Golf Pool Swimming Bowling Rowing Horse Riding Camping Walking Canoeing Sailing
My Hobbies
Pubs/Clubs Restaurants Animals Cooking The Outdoors Dancing Travelling Movies
My Excursions
Dance Shows Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Sporting Bars/Pubs Clubs Concerts
My Music
Gospel/Religious Instrumental Blues R&B/Soul Dance & DJ Reggae Disco
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Musicals Romance Western Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Movie Channels Music Channels Nature Wildlife Sport
My Cuisine
British Chinese Greek Indian Italian Seafood Thai American
My Personality
Wild Adventurous Ambitious Outgoing Confident Outspoken Daring Easygoing Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Happy Independent Stable Loving Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    M701932
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8034m ( 5ft 11in )
  • Weight (kg)
    111kg [ 244lb ] ( 17st 7lb )
  • Physical Type
    Muscular/Well Built
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Grey/White
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    Degree Level
  • Profession
    Construction
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0