Jim (55)

Fitchburg, Massachusetts, United States

Jim Hello there I'm a single man looking for a woman to have a good friendship, to share experiences and nice moments. I think that love comes with a good friendship so I'm looking for a true friend, other cultures, from all around the world. And maybe love will come, I don't know. Time will decide.

My Style
Stylish Sporty Business Classical Cool Ethnic
My Lifestyle
Ice Skating Water Skiing Cycling Shooting Weight Training Dance Jogging Skiing Wrestling Darts Judo Yoga Snooker Aerobics Kickboxing Athletics Field Hockey Martial Arts Snowboarding Fishing Motor Sports Softball Baseball Flying / Gliding Mountain Biking Basketball Football (Soccer) Golf Surfing Gymnastics Pool Swimming Handball Bowling Hang / Paragliding Rock Climbing Table Tennis Tennis Boxing Horse Riding Rugby Volleyball Camping Hunting Running Walking Canoeing Ice Hockey
My Hobbies
Pop Music Reading Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching) Art & Craft Sports Classical Music Television Computers The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Dancing Travelling Gardening Internet Jazz Music Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Museums Dance Shows Evening with Friends Family Opera Restaurants Singles Parties Sporting Cinema Clubs Concerts Galleries
My Music
Gospel/Religious Jazz Mood Relaxation Pop Blues Rock Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western Dance & DJ Reggae Disco Sound Tracks World Funk
My Favourite Films
Animation Cartoons Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Horror Musicals Romance Thrillers War Western Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational Game Shows Movie Channels Nature Wildlife News Reality Shows Sci-Fi Soap Operas Sport Cartoons
My Cuisine
British Chinese Fast Food French German Greek Italian Japanese Kosher Seafood Sushi Thai American
My Personality
Ambitious Cautious Outgoing Confident Outspoken Daring Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English French
  • Member Id
    M701717
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating
  • Height (m)
    1.8288m ( 6ft )
  • Weight (kg)
    75kg [ 165lb ] ( 11st 11lb )
  • Physical Type
    Muscular/Well Built
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Mixed Race
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Multi-Coloured
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    High School Graduate
  • Profession
    Marketing
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Widowed
  • Children
    1
  • Religion
    Christian