Brao (32)

Wien, All Regions, Austria

Brao I'd like to make new friends from all around the world (if you are from Scandinavia it's a big plus, I fell in love with that region last year). I've never really travelled much but I feel that will change in future :).
I also want to improve my language skills (English and French, my skill in German would need some serious resuscitation :).
I live in Slovakia (there was no such option on this website and Austria is the closest country from the list).
Feel free to message me, I'm also open to communicate via snail mail.

My Style
Sporty Classical
My Lifestyle
Cycling Badminton Swimming Table Tennis Hiking Camping Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Sports Classical Music Computers The Outdoors Theatre Travelling Jazz Music Movies
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Sporting Galleries
My Music
Hard Rock Instrumental Jazz Pop Blues Rock Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western Rap/Hip Hop Dance & DJ Reggae Disco Sound Tracks Electronic/Techno/Rave World Funk
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Horror Science Fiction Western Action
My Cuisine
Vietnamese German Polish
My Personality
Adventurous Moody Cautious Faithful Quiet Realistic Happy Shy Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English French
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8796m ( 6ft 2in )
  • Weight (kg)
  • Physical Type
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion
    Roman Catholic