Tony (46)

San Diego, California, United States

Tony I am a down to earth, laid back guy who currently lives in California. I'm looking for like minded friends to get to know from around the world. I love to travel, and nothing beats seeing the sights and learning about other cultures than from a person who is from that area. Likewise, I am always happy to show people around my area as well, and make new memories with good friends.

My Lifestyle
Ice Skating Scuba Diving Water Skiing Cycling Dance Skiing Sky Diving Yoga Karate Snooker Kickboxing Martial Arts Snowboarding Fishing Motor Sports Mountain Biking Squash Basketball Football (Soccer) Pool Swimming Rock Climbing Table Tennis Bowls Hiking Tennis Horse Riding Volleyball Running Walking Canoeing Sailing
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Sports (Watching) Sports Classical Music Television Theatre Dancing Travelling Keep Fit
My Excursions
Museums Dance Shows Evening with Friends Family Opera Restaurants Singles Parties Sporting Cinema
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Opera Pop Blues Classical R&B/Soul Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Disco Electronic/Techno/Rave
My Favourite Films
Adventure Animation Comedy Documentary Drama Historical Musicals Romance Science Fiction Western
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Movie Channels Music Channels News Sport
My Cuisine
British Vegetarian Chinese French German Greek Italian Japanese Seafood Sushi American
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Outgoing Confident Daring Easygoing Faithful Funny Generous Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Spanish English
  • Member Id
    M701215
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports
  • Height (m)
    1.8034m ( 5ft 11in )
  • Weight (kg)
    77kg [ 169lb ] ( 12st 2lb )
  • Physical Type
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Olive
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Mixed Race
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
    Engineering
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Spiritual