Neil (53)

Sleaford, Lincolnshire, England

Neil I'm a single friendly guy with my own house, car and job. I'm approachable, love to chat and have a great sense of humour. I would love to meet a nice, fairly local lady for friendship, days out, holidays and maybe a relationship. My friends would describe me as salt of the earth, do anything for anyone and honest. I'm happy to swap email addresses and phone numbers. Let's become friends and share some good times!

My Lifestyle
Scuba Diving Cycling Shooting Fishing Flying / Gliding Camping Walking Sailing
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Computers The Outdoors Travelling Movies
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Restaurants Cinema
My Music
Rock Variety
My Favourite Films
Adventure Animation Cartoons Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Horror Romance Science Fiction Thrillers War Western Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational Movie Channels Nature Wildlife Cartoons
My Cuisine
British Fast Food German Greek Italian Polish American
My Personality
Mild Adventurous Optimistic Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Shy Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Polish German
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7018m ( 5ft 7in )
  • Weight (kg)
    83kg [ 183lb ] ( 13st 1lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
    Not Very Good Looking
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
    Light Brown
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
  • Profession
    Local Goverment
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion