Gerald (55)

Canning Vale, Western Australia, Australia

Gerald I have been pre-occupied with other things for quite a while and as a consequence, felt I was never in the position to be able to give what is required to make a relationship work so and to be frank, I simply haven't bothered. I choose to be in relationships because I want to be and not need to be which makes me choosy, as well as comfortable with my own company. It's a strengh and a curse at times but that's how it goes I guess! The big things I look for now is truth. Those that can be true to themselves and to others. Honesty & intregity will set you apart as will it also be a mark of your strengh of your character and understanding.
In a relationship, I'm looking for a partner where you can add to my life and of course..., I add to yours, where one and one make three ! Inspiration & support are things we don't talk about just do..., because of who we are. Idealick... maybe, possible... absolutely !I like my space and still consider myself as developing, so as a consequence, I would like you to have your own life that you are developing also albeit around family, business or interests. I work hard at keeping relevant and aware plus consider myself to be young at heart.

On the fun side of life, I like spontaineity and adventure. Far off distant lands and cultures but also a quite night on the couch, just chilling and enjoying each others company. In return for your endeavours you will find a man who can adapt to your surroundings. Easy going, easy to live with and not fazed by lifes distractions... because that's how it goes.
Ps: With an engineering background makes me handy around the home both in trades and technology. You learn alot of things in managing & building property..

My Style
Sporty Business Classical Cool Stylish
My Lifestyle
Aerobics Athletics Body Building
My Hobbies
Reading Animals Art & Craft Classical Music Television The Arts Cooking Country Music Theatre Dancing Travelling Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Cinema Clubs Concerts
My Music
Jazz Latino Pop Blues Rock Classical Reggae Disco Folk Gospel/Religious
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Musicals Romance Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
Educational Movie Channels News Reality Shows Sport
My Cuisine
French German Greek Indian Italian Japanese Thai Vegetarian
My Personality
Ambitious Outspoken Daring Easygoing Independent Melancholy Mild
Other Languages Spoken
Dutch English Italian
  • Member Id
    M699740
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating
  • Height (m)
    1.8288m ( 6ft )
  • Weight (kg)
    53kg [ 117lb ] ( 8st 5lb )
  • Physical Type
    Large
  • Complexion
    Dark
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Mixed Race
  • Primary Language
    Italian
  • Hair Colour
    Black
  • Eye Colour
    Black
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Profession
    Air Force
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    No
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Roman Catholic