Ryan (23)

Melksham, Wiltshire, England

Ryan Hey guys, I'm here to make and meet new people and make new friends. Since being in a relationship I have become quite isolated and don't have any female friends so I guess thats what im here to do! Im not looking for relationships just close friends I can talk to, laugh with and just find myself again. I am quite shy and reserved at first but im quite the chatter and energetic and love to laugh, have banter and feeling happy. I am honest, open minded and very caring so if you need a good friend to rely on, come say hi!

My Style
Sporty Trendy Cool
My Lifestyle
Football (Soccer)
My Hobbies
Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching) Sports Television Computers Travelling Internet Movies Pubs/Clubs
My Music
Pop Rock Country & Western Sound Tracks Variety Hard Rock
My Favourite Films
Cartoons Comedy Fantasy Horror Romance Science Fiction Thrillers War Western Action Adventure Animation
My Favourite TV
Game Shows Movie Channels Music Channels Reality Shows Sci-Fi Sport Variety Shows Cartoons Comedy/Sit-coms
My Cuisine
Fast Food German Indian Italian Japanese Seafood American British Chinese
My Personality
Adventurous Optimistic Outspoken Daring Easygoing Faithful Realistic Generous Sarcastic Happy Sensible Independent Shy Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    M699267
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8542m ( 6ft 1in )
  • Weight (kg)
    83kg [ 183lb ] ( 13st 1lb )
  • Physical Type
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Red/Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    High School Graduate
  • Profession
    Administrator
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    With Partner
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Respect All