Harvey (66)

Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand

Harvey I'm a single gay guy looking for genuine guys who value trust loyalty.
I'm easy going guy passionate about life and tend to relate to younger adventurous guys in their 50s, flexible and not set in the ways. Travel is my goal now, I still work part time, just cut back the hours.
I enjoy the outdoors, making contact with outgoing guys for social friendships.
Looking to see how pen friendships work with the view of travel destinations and people I meet coming to holiday in New Zealand.

Profile remains a work in progress thanks for reading so far

My Style
Trendy
My Lifestyle
Fishing Body Building Swimming Tennis Hiking Camping Walking Canoeing Sailing Cycling Inline / Roller Skating
My Hobbies
Reading Art & Craft Classical Music The Arts Dancing Gardening Keep Fit
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Galleries
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Mood Relaxation Pop Blues Classical R&B/Soul Sound Tracks
My Favourite Films
Documentary Drama Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Nature Wildlife Documentaries
My Cuisine
Seafood Sushi Thai British Chinese
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Outgoing Confident Easygoing Faithful Quiet Realistic Happy Independent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    M699040
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Gay
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8288m ( 6ft )
  • Weight (kg)
    90kg [ 198lb ] ( 14st 2lb )
  • Physical Type
    Muscular/Well Built
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
    Social Work
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Religion
    Christian