Ive (59)

Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Ive I'm an cosmopolitan, humanist, lived and worked in 6 European countries, also multilingual, also well travelled, fine cultural manners, respect to dressing code. I do not believe in the God but in positive human being. I'm interested in any positive activity of humans, personally better chef than many professionals, like to play with letters and words, also like paint, all kind of art.
I like jokes, laugh and can any situation turn to humour, I know sometime I cross the border but not with bad intention.
I'm looking for company (friendship with benefits) of a mentally, intellectually and physically attractive lady, ready on compromise in life. I do not intent to change you. Not intent to buy your body or soul but attractive package.
Charming, decent, discrete lady in full meaning of word, well educated, bright and wide horizontals.
If you like to treat you with respect as lady, you must be lady, keep and hold self respect and you will have my respect as well.

I don't like pubs and alcoholics, no I'm not an abstinent, I like everything in moderation. PLEASE NO DRUGS -NARCOTICS!!!

Please don't be vixen, freak out and rising voice all is possible to say, and express in cultural manners, of one lady.
If you are just online provocateur and not have courage to meet in person without any obligation please do not try with me. We can meet have coffee and chat at any time then if we click we can go forward or on separate way.

PLEASE JUST NOT CONTACT ME A OBESE PERSON, I'big athletic large build XL/ XXL but no obese.

My Style
Stylish Business Classical Cool
My Lifestyle
Shooting Dance Fishing Motor Sports Swimming Hunting Walking
My Hobbies
Pop Music Reading Animals Sports (Watching) Art & Craft Classical Music Television Computers Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Dancing Travelling Gardening Internet Jazz Music
My Excursions
Museums Dance Shows Family Opera Restaurants Cinema Concerts Galleries
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Latino Mood Relaxation Opera Pop Blues Rock Classical Country & Western Dance & DJ Sound Tracks Variety Folk World
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Documentary Drama Historical Romance Science Fiction Thrillers War Western Action
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Dramas Educational Nature Wildlife News Sport
My Cuisine
British Vegetarian Vietnamese French German Greek Halaal Italian Kosher Seafood
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Cautious Confident Outspoken Easygoing Philosophical Realistic Sensible Intelligent Stable Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English German
  • Member Id
    M698970
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social
  • Height (m)
    1.8034m ( 5ft 11in )
  • Weight (kg)
    95kg [ 209lb ] ( 14st 13lb )
  • Physical Type
    Large
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Grey/White
  • Eye Colour
    Green
  • Education
    Degree Level
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Children
    2
  • Religion
    Other