Greg (38)

Rossville, Indiana, United States

Greg Fun loving, confused, born to a country of fools. Feel trapped. I'm educated and respected in some circles. But not in most because I ask questions and don't follow the herd. Heavily tattooed and have questions no-one wants to answer. I don't have friends because people only want my company when it suits their needs.

My Style
Rock Business Classical
My Lifestyle
Skiing Extreme Sports Athletics Snowboarding Fishing Motor Sports Flying / Gliding Mountain Biking Football (Soccer) Pool Swimming Bowling Hang / Paragliding Rock Climbing Hiking Boxing Camping Hunting Walking Canoeing Ice Hockey Sailing
My Hobbies
Pubs/Clubs Reading Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching) Art & Craft Sports Classical Music Television The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Theatre Travelling Internet Movies
My Excursions
Museums Opera Bars/Pubs Concerts
My Music
Hard Rock Opera Blues Rock Classical Disco Sound Tracks Folk World
My Favourite Films
Adventure Animation Cartoons Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Horror Musicals Romance Science Fiction Thrillers War Western Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational Game Shows Movie Channels Nature Wildlife Sci-Fi Sport Cartoons
My Cuisine
Chinese Vietnamese German Greek Italian Japanese Seafood Sushi
My Personality
Melancholy Wild Mild Adventurous Moody Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Outspoken Daring Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Sarcastic Happy Sensible Independent Shy Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    M698761
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8288m ( 6ft )
  • Weight (kg)
    80kg [ 176lb ] ( 12st 8lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Hazel
  • Education
    Associate Degree
  • Profession
    Managerial
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    1
  • Religion
    Other