Dev (37)

Munchen, All Regions, Germany

Dev Hello friends,
I am from the land of spirituality, diversity and biggest democracy in the world. I am here to make new friends and fill the gap of loneliness. I believe if you have good number of friends then you can leave longer and healthy. A good friend is just like a medicine of life who can help you to survive in such a challenging and unseen world.
I am ready to discuss in any good topics which might be a good start-up for any good relation. I know its very difficult to have understanding and faith on such type of platform, but in the same time I believe everyone have an inner soul, that definitely not that dirty.

So many more to go in coming days, hopefully I enjoy the company of different people from different country.

My Style
Stylish Trendy Cool
My Lifestyle
Cycling Jogging Yoga Badminton Football (Soccer) Cricket
My Hobbies
Restaurants Sports (Watching) Sports Computers Cooking Country Music Travelling Internet Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Sporting
My Music
Instrumental Mood Relaxation Dance & DJ Variety Folk
My Favourite Films
Comedy Fantasy Romance Thrillers War Action
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Nature Wildlife News Sport Variety Shows
My Cuisine
Vegetarian Fast Food German Indian Italian Japanese Seafood Thai
My Personality
Ambitious Optimistic Easygoing Philosophical Happy Independent Loving Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English Hindi
  • Member Id
    M698707
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7272m ( 5ft 8in )
  • Weight (kg)
    75kg [ 165lb ] ( 11st 11lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Asian
  • Primary Language
    Bangla
  • Hair Colour
    Black
  • Eye Colour
    Black
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
    Software Engineer
  • Smoker
    Occasional
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Separated
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Hindu