Reg (51)

Los Angeles, California, United States

Reg Hello everyone, i'm just a down to earth guy who has many talents and interests! I'm looking to meet interesting, kind, caring and open minded women from around the world( especially Sweden, New Zealand, England etc.)I've been in relationships for more than half of my life and still haven't found the one who completes me. So I figured in 2018 I'll try something new! I am definitely honest and never play games been through all the bs like most. However,I haven't given up on finding that real love and successful relationship that seems to only exist in our minds! lol I still believe she's out there somewhere and I'll go anywhere to find her! But, until she reveals herself i'll start here with friendly chats! Thanks for reading!

My Style
Stylish Sporty Trendy Bohemian Business
My Lifestyle
Weight Training Jogging Football (Soccer) Golf Hiking Boxing Running Walking
My Hobbies
Sports (Watching) Classical Music The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Theatre Dancing Travelling Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Museums Dance Shows Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Sporting Cinema Concerts
My Music
Instrumental Pop Rock Classical R&B/Soul Rap/Hip Hop Dance & DJ Reggae Variety World
My Favourite Films
Adventure Animation Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Romance Science Fiction Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational Game Shows Sci-Fi
My Cuisine
Vegetarian
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Confident Daring Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Funny Generous Happy Independent Shy Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    M698471
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8542m ( 6ft 1in )
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Complexion
    Brown
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Mixed Race
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Black
  • Eye Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
    Research Scholar
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    No
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Not Religious Just Spiritual