Larry (59)

Queen Creek, Arizona, United States

Larry Hi to all that read my personal interdiction,
I am from San Tan Valley Arizona. I am 5ft 10 inches =177.8 Centimeters, 265 Lb. = to 120.202 kilograms I have Blue eyes and white bolding head.
I love to ride my motorcycle on the weekends when I can, I also like to take walks with someone at the evening time and just talk about any then that comes to mind to relax from the day.
I spent several years in Japan when I was in the military and love learning their culture, I live in Arizona which is prominent Hispanic and Indian And I have been trying to learn their customs. I do like learning About different place.
I hope to hear from you and let's get to know each other.
If you do not speak or write English I will find a translation program for my pc
By for now Larry

My Style
Sporty Business Classical
My Lifestyle
Jogging Darts Sky Diving Snorkelling Athletics Fishing Motor Sports Softball Golf Pool Swimming Bowling Table Tennis Hiking Camping Horse Riding Running Walking Canoeing Hunting Sailing Scuba Diving Water Skiing Cycling Shooting
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching) Art & Craft Sports Classical Music Television Computers The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Travelling Gardening Internet Jazz Music Keep Fit Movies Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Opera Restaurants Singles Parties Sporting Cinema Clubs Concerts Galleries Museums Dance Shows
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Mood Relaxation Opera Pop Blues Rock Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western Dance & DJ Reggae Disco Sound Tracks Variety Folk Funk Gospel/Religious
My Favourite Films
Cartoons Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Horror Romance Science Fiction Thrillers War Western Action Adventure Animation
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Game Shows Movie Channels Nature Wildlife News Reality Shows Sci-Fi Talk Shows Variety Shows Cartoons Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
Fast Food French German Greek Indian Italian Japanese Kosher Polish Seafood Sushi American Vegetarian Chinese Vietnamese
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Outspoken Daring Easygoing Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Melancholy Mild
Other Languages Spoken
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7780m ( 5ft 10in )
  • Weight (kg)
    118kg [ 260lb ] ( 18st 8lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion