Dave (68)

Sandbach, Cheshire, England

Dave I'm Dave, easy going and a good listener. I'm looking to meet and make new friends, I'm a very active sort of person who likes most sports, plus I like visiting places of historical interest and doing DIY. I was a professional swimming coach (now retired) although I am coaching Triathletes at the moment. I like cycling and walking, so if you would like to a have a chat or maybe take part in any of the above activities, if you live near, then please feel free get in touch.

Just to let you know, I'm new to this, so please forgive if I don't reply straight away (that's if you decide to message me) or that my response may be short, hopefully once I have navigated my way around the site and got use to it, I should be okay....hopefully!

Thank you

My Style
Sporty Trendy
My Lifestyle
Cycling Dance Swimming Hiking Walking Water Polo
My Hobbies
Pop Music Sports (Watching) Sports The Arts The Outdoors Theatre Dancing Keep Fit
My Excursions
Museums Galleries
My Music
Jazz Mood Relaxation Blues Rock Classical
My Favourite Films
Comedy Historical Musicals War
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Educational Nature Wildlife News Sport
My Cuisine
Chinese Greek Indian
My Personality
Adventurous Funny Happy Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    M698354
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7526m ( 5ft 9in )
  • Weight (kg)
    75kg [ 165lb ] ( 11st 11lb )
  • Physical Type
    Muscular/Well Built
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Grey/White
  • Eye Colour
    Green
  • Education
    Secondary Modern
  • Profession
    Retired
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    No
  • Marital Status
    Married
  • Children
    2
  • Religion
    Church of England