Tamas (35)

Gloucester, Gloucestershire, England

Tamas Hi there,

First of all thanks for reading my details page. I moved to England in October from Budapest, Hungary to live my dreams and to check an item from my bucket list (moving to another country especially). You can see all of the tiny technical details of me, so I just want to talk about some more personal details.

I'm a movie and film junkie, you possible can't ask anything what I didn't know about movies. My music taste is various, I like electronics and rock as well and my listening habits are mostly depend on my mood. You can ask about my favourites, but I will always tell you my actual ones :)

I have a big sense of humour (or I just think i have, haha). I wouldn't say I'm boring, but I'm almost desperately looking for locale friends and not just because I left all of my long-time friendships at my original country, but want to have English speaking friends to talk about the culture, practice speaking and having Friday pubs together.

If you want to know me more just open the conversation :)

My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Television Computers Cooking The Outdoors Theatre Travelling Jazz Music Movies Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Bars/Pubs Cinema Concerts
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Mood Relaxation Pop Blues Rock Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western Rap/Hip Hop Dance & DJ Reggae Sound Tracks Electronic/Techno/Rave Folk World Funk Hard Rock
My Favourite Films
Comedy Science Fiction Action
My Favourite TV
Dramas Sci-Fi Documentaries
My Cuisine
Indian Italian Sushi Thai American Vietnamese
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Pessimistic Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    M698195
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7272m ( 5ft 8in )
  • Weight (kg)
    120kg [ 264lb ] ( 18st 13lb )
  • Physical Type
    Large
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Primary Language
    Hungarian
  • Hair Colour
    Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    High School Graduate
  • Profession
    Software Engineer
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    With Partner
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Atheist