Richard (50)

Ashburton, Canterbury, New Zealand

Richard Looking for a friend to hang with or contact. I don't have a lot to say here Just take a look at the things I have in my profile then you decide,.... I update as time goes on . :-) Not sure if I should put this... the reason I'm here is I have found that I am needing more friendship from others than I'm getting at the moment.

My Lifestyle
Skiing Snowboarding Fishing Motor Sports Flying / Gliding Mountain Biking Pool Swimming Rock Climbing Hiking Camping Horse Riding Walking Canoeing Hunting Sailing Ice Skating Shooting Dance
My Hobbies
Art & Craft Television Computers The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Theatre Dancing Travelling Gardening Jazz Music Movies Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Concerts Galleries Museums
My Music
Jazz Pop Blues Rock Sound Tracks
My Favourite Films
Cartoons Comedy Documentary Historical Musicals Romance Science Fiction Thrillers War Western Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
Educational Movie Channels News Documentaries
My Cuisine
Fast Food Seafood Chinese
My Personality
Adventurous Moody Outgoing Outspoken Faithful Quiet Realistic Sensible Independent Shy Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    M698155
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6510m ( 5ft 5in )
  • Weight (kg)
    58kg [ 128lb ] ( 9st 2lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    Secondary High
  • Profession
    Transport
  • Smoker
    Regular
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Married
  • Children
    1