Les (67)

Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, England

Les Well were do you start to describe your self I don't think its to hard if you don't know what you are no one does so here we go I'm a joker always up for a laugh but have serious side I always put other people before myself and help were I can also im a romantic person happiness is wonderful that's all I want plus a cuddle and kiss but as as long as im happy im happy .I am looking for penpals also im interested in a dating and going on holidays no good on your own I am young in the head just body wont keep up with mind lol I like my own space like everyone but to take some one out to dine and what ever we both want to do that's fine all as I can say don't judge the book by its cover is there any one out there for friendship penpal or dating I am sure there is some one lonely so if you want to talk lets chat from les I would like to have a pen pal from Scotland as a wonderful country also from ireland

My Style
Trendy Classical
My Lifestyle
Snooker Fishing Basketball Football (Soccer) Golf Swimming Bowling Bowls Boxing Canoeing Scuba Diving Shooting
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Sports (Watching) Art & Craft Sports Television Computers The Arts The Outdoors Theatre Travelling Internet Movies Pop Music
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Restaurants Sporting Bars/Pubs Cinema Concerts Galleries Museums Dance Shows
My Music
Mood Relaxation Pop Blues Rock R&B/Soul Reggae Electronic/Techno/Rave Variety
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Historical Romance War Western Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
Dramas Movie Channels Music Channels Nature Wildlife Sport Variety Shows Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
Indian Seafood British Chinese
My Personality
Adventurous Cautious Outgoing Outspoken Pessimistic Easygoing Faithful Funny Happy Sensible Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English German
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7272m ( 5ft 8in )
  • Weight (kg)
    101kg [ 222lb ] ( 15st 13lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion
    Church of England