Ricki (33)

Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Ricki Hi there people.

I'm Ricki I'm gay married 32 year old who is looking at finding some new friends with similar interests and hobbies.

I feel I'm a bit of a loner to be honest and all I seam to do is get up, work watch tele and go to bed.. I really want to be more social and I'm hoping you can help me with that. Don't get me wrong I have a couple of friends but I only see them once in a blue moon when it suits them.. it's like I've got to bend over backwards to see them when they want and frankly I find it a little depressing and sad.

As part of my job I travel about a bit and I'm all over the UK.. so I'm up for going for a pint, coffee and chat if I'm ever in your area.

I've got a good sense of humor (so I've been told).. send me a message and we can take it from there.

My Style
My Lifestyle
Swimming Bowling
My Hobbies
Restaurants Animals Television Computers Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Travelling Internet Movies Pop Music Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Concerts
My Music
My Favourite Films
Cartoons Comedy Drama Horror Musicals Thrillers Action Adventure Animation
My Favourite TV
Game Shows Reality Shows Talk Shows Variety Shows Cartoons
My Cuisine
Fast Food French Indian Italian Japanese Seafood Sushi Thai American British Chinese
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Cautious Outgoing Confident Daring Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Sarcastic Happy Sensible Independent Shy Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Wild Mild
Other Languages Spoken
Chinese Spanish English French German
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
  • Looking For
  • Height (m)
    1.7272m ( 5ft 8in )
  • Weight (kg)
    104kg [ 229lb ] ( 16st 5lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
    Not Very Good Looking
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
    Light Brown
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    College Student
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion