Junior (35)

Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Junior Hello & welcome to my somewhat funny, but desperate at times online dating profile :)

I wrote my profession as building trade because the option for highrise window cleaner downtown wasnt available.

Ive only once used a site like this before and probably wrote a small novel of info in this box. This time im gonna do the opposite and pretty much end it here, maybe convo with people will be a bit more interesting if they dont know everything already before we speak

My interest's and likes at the current time is or are. Documentaries. Poker.. Chess. Different foods.. Meeting new people.. Maybe having drinks once a month.. Im getting old now ( 35 ) and am growing out of a lot of younger traits.

I was in a very bad car accident 2 years ago as well and still cant figure out how I lived..

* dont worry, im walking and fully functional now. Hope to hear from someone well balanced in a few things rather then just very high in one category and nothing to offer in any others. Plz dont mistake my last sentence or take it the wrong way, basically what I meant was a girl extremely attractive with no other values.

Im not looking for someone crazy attractive with nothing going for themselves and honestly, unlike my younger years. Looks arent even mattering to me anymore,, its the person I need to meet that counts. Obviously there has to be a small spark of attraction, but yeah.. Im not after paris hilton or kim k types, I hope that doesnt come off as me being cold or bad attitude, it just seems for some reason those are the only types I attract. Ones that look good but have serious attitude problems just because they have looks and get attention, hope to hear from you if your normal and average calm an mature and not like what I previously described.. Thnx for reading..

My Style
Sporty Cool
My Lifestyle
Judo Fishing Motor Sports Pool Swimming Rock Climbing Shooting
My Hobbies
Restaurants Television Cooking Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants
My Music
Mood Relaxation R&B/Soul Rap/Hip Hop Variety
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Horror War Action
My Favourite TV
Educational Nature Wildlife News Reality Shows Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
Greek Halaal Italian Sushi Thai
My Personality
Confident Quiet Realistic Sarcastic Sensible Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7780m ( 5ft 10in )
  • Weight (kg)
    86kg [ 189lb ] ( 13st 8lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    High School Graduate
  • Profession
    Building Trade
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion