Erland (55)

New Glasgow, Nova Scotia, Canada

Erland I am a Swedish gentle man living in Nova Scotia Canada. I'm easy to please and am always positive. I am a man with a strong determination and focus in life I am a good listener and very passionate man. I am outgoing with a warm pleasant personality. Am passionate, kind, romance, caring, honest, straight forward and very friendly. I like to cook and dance. I am very happy with my life. I am a romantic man and I am looking for my other half to whom I can devote my life to in loving. Am really tired of being alone and I really need someone to make me happy again and spend the rest of my life with. someone to call my queen, someone to go everywhere with and to make happy for the rest of our life. I am a man who believes in the gravity of true love and not the fiction of it. I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life I will do anything I can to contribute to my relationship to make it work. I love to cook, garden, reading, movies, love to go dancing but I have not found my dance partner yet.

My Style
Sporty Business Classical Cool
My Lifestyle
Basketball Football (Soccer) Golf Hiking Horse Riding Dance
My Hobbies
Sports Classical Music Country Music Dancing Travelling Jazz Music Movies Pop Music
My Excursions
Singles Parties Cinema Concerts Dance Shows
My Music
Jazz Blues Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Sound Tracks Gospel/Religious
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Musicals Romance War Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Movie Channels Music Channels News Reality Shows Sport Documentaries
My Cuisine
French German Italian American British
My Personality
Ambitious Optimistic Confident Easygoing Faithful Generous Happy Loving Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English Swedish
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7018m ( 5ft 7in )
  • Weight (kg)
    78kg [ 172lb ] ( 12st 4lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Mixed Race
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion