Attila (54)

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, England

Attila I'd like to meet someone who'd help me improve my English.

I am cheerful, generous, sensitive, intellectual, unselfish, hospitable, funny and like to travel... a typical Medditerranean man.

I travel a lot because of my work.
My time is divided between England and Turkey though I've traveled to Cuba, China, Russia and Europe.

I'm passionate about nature and steam trains. My other passion is discovering new people and places.
I can relate with honest and sincere people.

I love Wales and Scotland.

My Style
Bohemian Business
My Lifestyle
Basketball Handball
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals The Outdoors Country Music Travelling Internet Movies Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Restaurants Singles Parties Bars/Pubs
My Music
Rock Country & Western Folk Hard Rock
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Historical Romance War
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Nature Wildlife News Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
Greek British
My Personality
Adventurous Optimistic Realistic Sensible Independent Intelligent
Other Languages Spoken
Turkish
  • Member Id
    M695195
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8542m ( 6ft 1in )
  • Weight (kg)
    110kg [ 242lb ] ( 17st 5lb )
  • Physical Type
    Large
  • Primary Language
    Turkish
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
    Consultant
  • Smoker
    Regular
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Married
  • Children
    3
  • Religion
    No Religious Beliefs