Tommy (45)

Malta, All Regions, Malta

Tommy G'day all.
My daughter and I are moving to Malta,
Yaba daba doo tommy on badoo
We live in Sweden at the present time.
Looking for friends, penpals and maybe that special lady.
I'm kind, honest, faithful, loving, family orientated and always place my partner and family first.
I'm adventures, calm, easygoing and want a future with some one who is faithful honest and kind.
Rich, poor, ethnicity, age is of no significance.
But a loving and happy person would be a blessing in disguise., sometimes mirikals hide just have to look outside of once comfort zone.
There is so much that I can write, but I will stop there to give you all the opportunity to find out more.

My Lifestyle
Snorkelling Fishing Pool Swimming Bowling Camping Horse Riding Walking Canoeing Sailing
My Hobbies
Reading Animals Art & Craft Television Cooking The Outdoors Travelling Keep Fit
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Cinema Galleries Museums Dance Shows
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Latino Mood Relaxation Pop Rock Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western Reggae Disco Sound Tracks Variety Folk World Funk Gospel/Religious
My Favourite Films
Cartoons Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Romance Science Fiction Adventure Animation
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Movie Channels Nature Wildlife Sci-Fi Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
French German Greek Indian Italian Japanese Polish Seafood Sushi Thai British Chinese Vietnamese
My Personality
Adventurous Optimistic Outgoing Confident Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Mild
Other Languages Spoken
Danish English Swedish Norwegian
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7780m ( 5ft 10in )
  • Weight (kg)
    62kg [ 136lb ] ( 9st 11lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
    Light Brown
  • Education
    High School Graduate
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion
    Respect All