Wes (54)

Greensboro, North Carolina, United States

Wes Stuck inside, here. I would love to have a special person for in-depth conversations via email with on these cold winter days. Come and sit by the fire with me and let's keep each other warm.

Hi there, thanks for stopping by and taking the time to view my profile. I am looking for an e-pal, penpal; a female companion to connect and share writings with, and over time, hopefully, you and I will be able to form an intimate exchange over email, for a close bond. I feel that from my life experiences I have a lot of insight to offer someone.

I was born with spastic, Cerebral Palsy and was relatively stuck in a shell most of my life. I was under the impression that my family and friends always expected much more out of me than what I could give and they just weren't interested in what I wanted for myself, to give back to this life. A couple of years ago, a friend started taking up more of their time with me. I got comfortable with them which caused me to open up more and more about what I wanted out of life. They started listening to me more and more. Soon the light bulb inside my brain came on. The weight of the world became lighter and more manageable, and this caused me to become much, much more comfortable, happier and content within myself. Nothing put me at ease, and they mean it more than, and they mean it than they are saying, "Wes, you are safe here with me. "You can share anything here, I will listen intently to you, I will not judge you, nor will I be bothered by what you have to say. I will accept you exactly for who you are." Life can be tough when feelings like we have to go at it alone but is so much richer and enjoyable when we have a "special" someone to experience it with.

If you are an open-minded, caring lady who has a sincere heart for those with special needs, I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!

My Style
Sporty
My Lifestyle
Baseball Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Sports (Watching) Computers Movies
My Music
Instrumental Country & Western Gospel/Religious
My Favourite Films
Drama Romance
My Favourite TV
Dramas News Talk Shows
My Cuisine
Fast Food Seafood American
My Personality
Faithful Happy Independent Loving
  • Member Id
    M694741
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Penpals
  • Height (m)
    Unspecified
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Grey/White
  • Eye Colour
    Hazel
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
    Retired
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Christian