John (57)

Tenerife, All Regions, Spain

John I am a Scandinavian man, who lives by myself for longer periods every year here in Tenerife. I'm looking for a female friend on the island, whom I can have many good and nice experiences with. I like a good lunch and dinner both at home and out. Exploring the nature, such as a walk up in the mountains, a trip to the sea or one of the many towns here on the island. A good conversation, it could be over a game, is also something I very much like.
I appreciate to treat others, as I would like to be treated.
I'm for most types of music and maybe we could go out to music performance with a dance to and a little drink. Is mostly too classical art and most exhibits and museums.
I have a car but use as well my bike, when this can be done.
I hope you will enjoy, what I enjoy and that you can give me some new experiences also, so we can explore our lives together and have many good times.

My Style
Classical Stylish
My Lifestyle
Yoga Badminton Pool Swimming Bowling Hiking Walking Canoeing Sailing Cycling Dance
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Art & Craft Classical Music Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Dancing Internet Jazz Music Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Opera Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Concerts Galleries Museums Dance Shows
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Latino Mood Relaxation Opera Pop Blues Rock Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western Dance & DJ Reggae Disco Sound Tracks Variety Folk Funk Gospel/Religious
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Musicals Romance Science Fiction Thrillers Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Game Shows Nature Wildlife News Talk Shows Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
French Greek Indian Italian Seafood Thai British Chinese
My Personality
Adventurous Optimistic Outgoing Confident Outspoken Easygoing Funny Realistic Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Mild
Other Languages Spoken
Danish English Swedish Norwegian
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
  • Height (m)
    1.8288m ( 6ft )
  • Weight (kg)
    86kg [ 189lb ] ( 13st 8lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion