Colin (43)

Lanark, Scotland

Colin Hi there! Well what can I say I'm a friendly easy going single guy who's looking for somebody special in my life and to spend the good times together I live on my own got my own house which is share with my wee pet kitten macey so you must like cats and animals lol apart from that I'm an easy guy to get on with it work as a landscaper gardener with one of the council's so that keeps me busy as I'm an outdoors person and in my spare time I like nice walks in the countryside spending time with my family or going out for a night out with friends to the pub or the cinema or I'm just as happy with a nice night in watching tv or a movie I am willing to try new things tho if I meet the right person tho.I'm also quite an affectionate and romantic person and miss being with somebody to cosy up to at night could this be you? Well if you like the sound of me then get in touch I'd would love to hear from you!?

My Style
My Lifestyle
My Hobbies
Pop Music Pubs/Clubs Restaurants Animals Television The Outdoors Travelling Gardening Internet Movies
My Excursions
Family Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema
My Music
Hard Rock Pop Rock Disco
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Horror Science Fiction Thrillers Western Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Game Shows Nature Wildlife News Reality Shows Soap Operas Talk Shows Variety Shows Cartoons
My Cuisine
British Chinese Indian American
My Personality
Adventurous Moody Cautious Outgoing Outspoken Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Quiet Funny Generous Happy Independent Shy Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
  • Height (m)
    1.7526m ( 5ft 9in )
  • Weight (kg)
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Secondary High
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion
    Non Religious