Antony (69)

Telford, Shropshire, England

Antony I am easy going, nothing fazes me anymore, just get on with this wonderful life.
I am adventurous, always seeking something new. Love history, visiting old buildings, also keen on developing the family tree, so sometimes I find myself in a graveyard!!
Love the theatre, live music particularly the 60's, live bands. I enjoy walking, golf, football and driving. I will often just get in the car and go and see where I end up.
Since becoming a widow I have enjoyed learning to cook and experimenting with all sorts of food.
My hobby is the American Civil War, reading about it and visiting the sites of Civil War interest particularly in Virginia, and the Carolina's although I would like to visit Tennessee next year.
I would like to meet an outward looking lady who is particularly keen on travel and dare I say sharing the good things in life. Someone with whom I can confide and become my new best friend, which is a sound basis for any relationship to grow.
If you are out there, but think you are too far away, remember the world is getting smaller and you are probably no more than a day away.
I am looking for a long term sustainable relationship with the right girl, fingers crossed that you are out there.

My Style
Stylish Cool
My Lifestyle
Dance Badminton Fishing Football (Soccer) Golf Hiking Rugby Walking Cricket
My Hobbies
Pop Music Reading Restaurants Sports (Watching) Art & Craft Sports Classical Music Television Computers The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Dancing Travelling Internet Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Sporting Cinema Concerts Galleries
My Music
Hard Rock Instrumental Mood Relaxation Pop Rock Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western Disco Sound Tracks Variety Folk
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Musicals Romance Science Fiction Thrillers War Western Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational Game Shows Movie Channels Music Channels Nature Wildlife News Sci-Fi Sport Talk Shows Variety Shows
My Cuisine
British Vegetarian Chinese French German Indian Italian Polish Seafood American
My Personality
Mild Adventurous Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Daring Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6510m ( 5ft 5in )
  • Weight (kg)
    73kg [ 161lb ] ( 11st 7lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion