Guilherme (21)

Ponte De Lima, All Regions, Portugal

Guilherme Welcome guys!
I am looking for new friends. I am traveling to malta in 2018 so I want to make some friends there and share some funny things from my culture.
I hope you call me for a chat and anytime I will be available for a good chat. Just say you find me here and we will be very good friends. see ya!!!

I am from Brazil actually but this site did not have that option so... I live in São Paulo it is Near of Rio de Janeiro.

My Style
Classical Cool
My Lifestyle
Cycling Mountain Biking Football (Soccer) Pool Swimming Table Tennis Running Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Classical Music Computers Cooking The Outdoors Theatre Travelling Internet Jazz Music Movies
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Sporting Cinema Concerts
My Music
Instrumental Pop Classical Variety
My Favourite Films
Adventure Animation Comedy Documentary Fantasy Historical Romance Science Fiction War Action
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Educational Nature Wildlife
My Cuisine
Fast Food Italian American
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Funny Happy Independent Intelligent Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Portuguese Spanish English
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7018m ( 5ft 7in )
  • Weight (kg)
    64kg [ 141lb ] ( 10st 1lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Mixed Race
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    College Student
  • Profession
    Sales & Marketing
  • Smoker
  • Marital Status
  • Children