Les (48)

Cramlington, Northumberland, England

Les A good person had my heart broken a few times down to earth saved loads of peoples lives loads of animals lives aswell love old buildings castles love my Dog want a old house with some land to get some rescue animals I do a crazy job not what I used to do but I love it whole life change I'm 6 ft my eyes are green/brown I love walking and try do 4 miles aday I do 30 mins weights aday and 30 mins kick bag and situps and I now eat healthy and I have become a good cook always wanted kids but never been lucky enough yet to have any done a TV series doing what I loved I've worked for 3 multi million pound company's and was very successful then set up 2 different businesses then became a director but closed them to do what I love doing now I help people in my new business which has opened the door to the TV because someone was following me on twitter some people get scared by what I do but no need I'm not scared of anything no fear put it this way the things I do films are made out of the story's but life is a adventure so I went on it I'm just a normal person who loves what he does I love girls who are don't care about what people think and must love dogs and have a nice smile and I love someone who is down to earth.

My Style
Stylish Trendy Business Classical Cool
My Lifestyle
Weight Training Martial Arts Mountain Biking Hiking Walking
My Hobbies
Animals Sports Cooking The Outdoors Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Family Sporting Bars/Pubs Galleries
My Music
Disco Sound Tracks
My Favourite Films
Adventure Animation Cartoons Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Horror Musicals Romance Science Fiction Thrillers War Western Action
My Cuisine
British Vegetarian Chinese French Greek Indian Italian Japanese Seafood Sushi Thai
My Personality
Wild Adventurous Ambitious Outgoing Confident Daring Easygoing Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Shy Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports
  • Height (m)
    1.8288m ( 6ft )
  • Weight (kg)
    80kg [ 176lb ] ( 12st 8lb )
  • Physical Type
    Muscular/Well Built
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Profession
    Self Employed
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion