Leo (36)

Ashington, Northumberland, England

Leo Hello Everyone... I am Currently Living in Ashington, Northumberland,UK. I am young looking get told i don't look 36 OFTEN! I am a very loving, friendly, trustworthy, heartfelt caring guy i would do anything for anyone and maybe that's been a good and bad thing if i'm honest but that's why im here as not everyone is bad in the world so i am praying i can find true friends and at last find faith and good people to be friends with. I love music, animals and being as happy in my own personality as i can cause somedays when i get to be happy i am the happiest i could be but on a down day i feel at a loss cause we all deserve friends. I would love to have chances to be trusted and become friends with cause i am very open, friendly and dedicated to caring about others... so what more can i say for now TAKE A CHANCE let's see how it goes and good luck if we become friends. I would truly treasure making friends as in this moment in time of my life i truly could do with as many friends as i can get.

Peace, Love & Respect.

My Style
Stylish Trendy Cool
My Lifestyle
Cycling Dance Jogging Athletics Badminton Mountain Biking Swimming Tennis Rugby Running Walking
My Hobbies
Pop Music Pubs/Clubs Reading Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching) Art & Craft Sports Classical Music Television Computers Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Dancing Travelling Gardening Internet Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Dance Shows Evening with Friends Restaurants Sporting Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Concerts
My Music
Instrumental Mood Relaxation Pop Rock Classical Country & Western Dance & DJ Sound Tracks Electronic/Techno/Rave Variety Folk World
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Drama Fantasy Horror Musicals Romance Thrillers
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Dramas Movie Channels Music Channels Nature Wildlife
My Cuisine
British Vegetarian Chinese Fast Food French German Greek Italian Seafood American
My Personality
Melancholy Wild Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Easygoing Faithful Funny Generous Happy Sensible Shy Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7018m ( 5ft 7in )
  • Weight (kg)
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion