Andrew (34)

Reading, Berkshire, England

Andrew Hi! Well where to start!

I live in Reading, Berks. Work in the motor trade (not as fun as it sounds!) I enjoy learning new things & I am a little bit of a geek! DIY is one of my favourite activities & I love using my hands to create things.

I have been separated for about a year now and I'm looking to meet new friends for socialising/dating & general chats.

I try keep a positive outlook no matter how dreary the moment may be! Oh, I was born in South Africa but my father is Dutch & my mother is Greek Cypriot! That's a story in it's own right!

Contact me if you would like to have a chat! I'm looking forward to it!

My Style
Rock Sporty
My Lifestyle
Shooting Weight Training Field Hockey Motor Sports Rugby
My Hobbies
Pubs/Clubs Restaurants Sports (Watching) Art & Craft Sports Classical Music Television Computers The Outdoors Internet Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Sporting Bars/Pubs Concerts
My Music
Hard Rock Pop Rock Classical Country & Western Reggae Electronic/Techno/Rave Variety
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Documentary Fantasy Horror Science Fiction Thrillers War Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational News Sci-Fi Sport
My Cuisine
British Chinese Fast Food German Greek Indian Japanese Seafood Sushi American
My Personality
Mild Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Daring Easygoing Quiet Generous Sarcastic Happy Shy Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Afrikaans Dutch
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7018m ( 5ft 7in )
  • Weight (kg)
    95kg [ 209lb ] ( 14st 13lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
  • Profession
    Motor Trade
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion
    Christian Orthodox