Michael (44)

Crane, Texas, United States

Michael Love to write. Don't have a lot of space here so let me tell you who I am. I don't think of myself as special. I served in the US Army for 4 yrs, I have two college degrees and about to start a masters program. I play guitar and sing (but not great, just a hobbie). I am a down to earth, fun loving, spontaneous fun-to-be-with friends. I have good and sound values. I have a very good sense of humor and love to laugh. I enjoy things on the spur of the moment. I take life one day at a time. I live for each day. I am a caring person I like to do things for myself - but at the same time I love being with and have plenty love that I can give... I Love Quality time. I believe that communication is extremely important. I am trustworthy and I am pretty content with where I am in life and where I am heading. I am a student and i love to archive my goal in life. I love the smaller things in life, the ones God has blessed us with... I appreciate a good sunset\sunrise. If you send me a note, I will send you some pictures.

  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8034m ( 5ft 11in )
  • Weight (kg)
    80kg [ 176lb ] ( 12st 8lb )
  • Physical Type
    Muscular/Well Built
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
  • Marital Status
  • Religion