Greg (56)

Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States

Greg Hello, for introducing self, meeting and learning about others across the planet, e-mail is a valuable tool. I hope to learn much about other people and cultures globally. Locally ?? I hope to introduce myself, meet and develop a rewarding relationship with one special woman who has views, interests and values similar to mine. These are basic and simple: coffee and talk, a meal and cozy movie, walking in the "old-fashioned" outlook on life and relationships which has devotion, trust, affection and sharing as central to the further development of a long term, permanent, fulfilling relationship that is mutually rewarding and recognized as something to be cherished and enjoyed each day because mega-bliss of this type is hard to find.

My Lifestyle
Swimming Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Animals Classical Music The Arts The Outdoors Movies
My Excursions
Museums Family
My Music
Instrumental Classical Country & Western Folk
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Documentary Drama Historical Musicals
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Dramas Educational Movie Channels Nature Wildlife News
My Cuisine
Chinese French Seafood American
My Personality
Mild Cautious Philosophical Faithful Quiet Generous Independent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8288m ( 6ft )
  • Weight (kg)
    57kg [ 125lb ] ( 9st )
  • Physical Type
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    High School Graduate
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion
    Respect All