Brent (37)

Urbana, Illinois, United States

Brent HI! Looking for my "one" to spend my days with. I'm shy at first, but at heart I'm very sweet and very old fashioned and gentleman-like. I like to be the protector. The one you'll feel safe with. The one you wanna come home to at night. I have been through it all with relationships, but despite all that I refuse to give up on the idea of love and the idea of family and forever. If you can look beyond superficial ideals, and willing to date someone that will treat you right, send me a message! Looks are not important to me. I am looking for someone that knows how to treat someone with love and respect, and I hope that's what you're looking for as well.

I love sports. Football. Baseball. Basketball. Racing.
I go to a lot of concerts. Mainly country music ones.
I love to be outdoors. Fishing. Boating. Parks. You name it.
I am on the go a lot, not really a homebody... but I love a night in as well watching a movie and having dinner etc.

My Style
My Lifestyle
Weight Training Dance Darts Athletics Fishing Softball Baseball Basketball Pool Bowling Hiking Camping Walking Canoeing
My Hobbies
Pubs/Clubs Reading Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching) Sports Television Computers The Outdoors Country Music Dancing Travelling Internet Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Sporting Bars/Pubs Cinema Concerts
My Music
Rock Country & Western
My Personality
Mild Ambitious Optimistic Outgoing Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Sarcastic Happy Sensible Independent Shy Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
  • Height (m)
    1.9304m ( 6ft 4in )
  • Weight (kg)
    77kg [ 169lb ] ( 12st 2lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion