Sven (56)

Stockholm, All Regions, Sweden

Sven Positive and happy man seeking company in both nature and cultural adventures. Have been a researcher and lecturer and been to many places and always looked for the sights and places that have given me interesting and new experiences. Have trekked in Patagonia where condors came flying and I got see and live an outdoor environment first hand. Also numerous trips to Swedish fjällen where I've seen the Northern light and also been to reindeer calving showing valuables. Appart from climbing mountains all over the year. I'd say this also holds for reading books and seeing theater together with friends whom talks about whats up may add to our friendship and what the author says.
My present includes a favorable offer from my employer that render me time and resource to see more about in particular Sweden but also cultivate friendships and in part taking care of my dad having caught Alzheimer. The last undertaking is for me part of showing thankfulness and gratitude to him for my upbringing where nature adventures was important and our companionship.
More about me is that when 18 I was in to a serious brain damage (traffic) that I luckily recovered from after several years. Hence I did not have any own children due to outer circumstances. My latest longer relation was with a mother having 3 children but these matters are to be discussed if we get that involved with each other.
I have been to many mountain areas with friends both climbing and trekking and wish to continue and in the pipe lies travel to interesting parts like Sikkim, possibly Mustang. Much depending on who will accompany, my vision is of a joint adventure and undertaking.
I like to make contact with You having similar likings and hoping for a fun time with laughter and discussions that make the coming years great. I am in moveable.

My Style
Sporty Classical Cool
My Lifestyle
Ice Skating Cycling Dance Jogging Skiing Rock Climbing Hiking Camping Running Walking Canoeing
My Hobbies
Reading Art & Craft Classical Music The Outdoors Theatre Travelling Jazz Music Keep Fit
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Concerts
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Latino Classical World
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Documentary Drama Historical Romance Action
My Cuisine
French Halaal Indian Italian Seafood
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Confident Daring Philosophical Faithful Realistic Generous Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Norwegian Danish English Swedish German
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7780m ( 5ft 10in )
  • Weight (kg)
    74kg [ 163lb ] ( 11st 9lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
    Light Brown
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Children
  • Religion
    Not Religious Just Spiritual