Ethan (26)

Flushing, New York, United States

Ethan I'm new so here goes nothing.

Soon to be college graduate.
I studied videography at my University, which eventually lead me to pick up photography as a hobby. I'm genuinely shy, which leads me to be awkward at times, but I'm working on it.

I'm on mostly to find friends and pen pals. I'm a fan of learning, and now that I graduated from college, I'm just pumped to try a bit of everything.

Being a New Yorker, people believe that I've seen it all, but that's far from the truth. Then again, I have to speak for myself, I'm not the typical New Yorker. I actually enjoy going outside, traveling, engaging in deep thoughtful conversations, and taking a slower pace to appreciate what most take for granted.

My Style
Classical Rock
My Lifestyle
Handball Hiking Running Inline / Roller Skating
My Hobbies
Reading Television Computers Travelling Internet Movies Pop Music
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Cinema Concerts Museums
My Music
Instrumental Latino Pop Rock Rap/Hip Hop Electronic/Techno/Rave
My Favourite Films
Cartoons Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Thrillers Action Adventure Animation
My Favourite TV
Educational Movie Channels Music Channels Nature Wildlife Sci-Fi Cartoons Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
American Vegetarian
My Personality
Cautious Philosophical Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Sensible Shy Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7526m ( 5ft 9in )
  • Weight (kg)
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Latino / Hispanic
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion
    Not Religious Just Spiritual