Michael (45)

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Michael Hello and thank you for viewing my profile. I am an easy-going and kind person who values honesty and integrity. In addition, I believe it is important to treat others the same way you wish to be treated. Regarding interests, I enjoy the arts, nature, photography, computers, and much more. If you wish to learn more, please let me know. Thanks and have a good day!

My Style
Classical Cool
My Lifestyle
Badminton Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Inline / Roller Skating Weight Training
My Hobbies
Classical Music Computers Cooking Internet Jazz Music Movies
My Excursions
Family Restaurants Cinema Galleries Museums
My Music
Jazz Mood Relaxation Pop Blues Rock Classical R&B/Soul Rap/Hip Hop Dance & DJ Disco Electronic/Techno/Rave Funk
My Favourite Films
Cartoons Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Horror Science Fiction Thrillers War Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Game Shows Movie Channels Music Channels Nature Wildlife News Reality Shows Sci-Fi Talk Shows Variety Shows Cartoons Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
Fast Food Italian Japanese Seafood Sushi American Chinese
My Personality
Optimistic Easygoing Philosophical Quiet Generous Sarcastic Sensible Shy Intelligent Loving Mild
Other Languages Spoken
Russian Spanish
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7526m ( 5ft 9in )
  • Weight (kg)
    79kg [ 174lb ] ( 12st 6lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
    Light Brown
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
    IT Consultant
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Children
  • Religion