Chris (54)

Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States

Chris Hey there...:)
I'm new to the area so be
About me.....I am a family type guy. Always have been and will always be. Was married 26 years and have 2 great kids. I like to stay active and in shape. But also enjoy down time.My faith and family are who I am. Being a Christian doesn't mean we are boring and can't have
Need someone that truly understands that..
Love the outdoors and just being outside and enjoying nature. Would love to find someone to hangout with. A good friendship has to exist in order to ever have a lasting relationship. We are all looking for that I believe...
If I'm lucky.....I hope to find my best friend..
I may be short on words but I am as real as they come. I am very affectionate and desire the same in return.
I'm big on expect one...
Hope we meet soon...
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

My Style
Sporty Business Cool
My Lifestyle
Jogging Fishing Golf Swimming Table Tennis Tennis Hiking Camping Running Walking Dance
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Classical Music Computers Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Dancing Travelling Gardening Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Cinema Museums
My Music
Blues Rock Classical Country & Western Reggae Gospel/Religious
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Horror Romance Science Fiction Western Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
Educational Nature Wildlife News Reality Shows Sci-Fi Sport Documentaries
My Cuisine
French Polish Seafood Sushi American
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Outspoken Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Melancholy
Other Languages Spoken
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
  • Height (m)
    1.8034m ( 5ft 11in )
  • Weight (kg)
    81kg [ 178lb ] ( 12st 11lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion