Patrick (49)

Goodna, Queensland, Australia

Patrick Looking for new friends I like swimming in water on hot days. Sometimes I go kayaking. I am single so looking for girl also wich dosnt meen I am not looking for males, for friendship. Girs in brisbane australia I like girls of all countries. Especialy asians. Because they are polite. They keep there age. And look after ther money. But I think that they will probably go back to there home origin. I like the philipines and wont to go there some day. I might when I get older and retire live over there for threemonths each year I here it is so cheap and you can live off the beach when I pay my house off ill rent it out and live over there. You can get hut buildings off the beach simple liveing. I need to get my passport I could of gone over. See the islands life. Eat freash fish. Ide probably meet anice girl over there to is that to much to ask it would be like gilligans island with marie ann wow. But with money in my pocket I like kayaking sightseeing,i have done some scuba diving. Snorling is good toi like to go out in tinnies and tour around for distances to remoat islands so if there any philipinoes who want t go with me or take me there conntact me I am single, any girl. But you will have to look after me because I could disapear for an odd moment I wonder wate it could be, mabee its thoes beatiful girls walking around and in the bars for some resone, looking for woman that enjoys cooking and can cook. Enjoy feeding her man. I like cooking to sometimes for my partner and like them to eat it. Sometimes I eat out to I like my odd eat outs /takeaways. But its good to eat healthy at home. Any girl that interested in meeting me, message mee. I want to do more kayaking here. Tweed heads, up here near wivenhoe. Lake goomerah near warwick,currumbin,southport would be good. I no I need to loose some k I am walking and I walked over story bridge in brisbane plane to do it twice a week its 8 kms and they go to a restuaraunt eat out half way. I am definatly going to do it. Bye

My Style
Classical Rock
My Lifestyle
Snorkelling Fishing Pool Swimming Table Tennis Walking Canoeing Scuba Diving Cycling Inline / Roller Skating Weight Training
My Hobbies
Restaurants Television Cooking The Outdoors Internet Keep Fit Movies Pop Music
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Bars/Pubs
My Music
Instrumental Mood Relaxation Blues Rock Classical Reggae Disco Variety World Hard Rock
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Historical Horror Science Fiction War Western Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
Game Shows Movie Channels Music Channels News Documentaries
My Cuisine
Fast Food French German Greek Halaal Indian Italian Japanese Kosher Polish Thai American Vegan British Vegetarian Chinese Vietnamese
My Personality
Moody Ambitious Pessimistic Easygoing Philosophical Quiet Realistic Shy Loving Thoughtful Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7272m ( 5ft 8in )
  • Weight (kg)
    101kg [ 222lb ] ( 15st 13lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Secondary High
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children