Christina (37)

Hermiston, Oregon, United States

Christina I'm not the typical mom you would see at a park. I am that mom who takes her kids out on a morning hike so the kids will nap really good! I enjoy skimping rocks and listening to the birds. I enjoy conversation over tea or coffee and being out with my kids hiking and enjoying all the nature parks in Easter Oregon and Washington. I look forward to new challenges and novel situations, and I'm up at the crack of dawn each day, raring to go. While the coffee is brewing I'm up either doing my yoga or bible study. I love hikes with my children &would enjoy hikes with others who are parents as well.
I am looking to meet active individuals who are interested in disk golf, golf ( I want to learn golf) hiking, enjoying nature. Gathering special rocks and meditating in nature. I love watching my son get lost in all the beauty nature has. I want to make new friends and be friends. I am going through a divorce so people to make friends with to go out with and talk to is very important to me. I enjoy gathering herbs and making tea or slaves. I love music while cooking and singing and dancing with my kids. I'm also a very Godly individual. Who also believes in the energies around us. 

My Style
Cool
My Lifestyle
Dance Jogging Yoga Fishing Golf Pilates Swimming Bowling Hiking Camping Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Television Cooking The Outdoors Gardening Keep Fit
My Excursions
Museums Family Restaurants Concerts
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Blues Classical Dance & DJ Reggae Electronic/Techno/Rave
My Favourite Films
Drama Horror Musicals Romance Thrillers
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Educational Sci-Fi
My Cuisine
Vegetarian Chinese Indian Italian Sushi American Vegan
My Personality
Adventurous Moody Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Confident Outspoken Daring Faithful Funny Realistic Happy Independent Shy Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal
  • Member Id
    F705580
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Sports
  • Height (m)
    1.6002m ( 5ft 3in )
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Physical Type
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Blonde
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    Associate Degree
  • Profession
    Teacher
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Children
    4+
  • Religion
    Christian