Candi (54)

Twentynine Palms, California, United States

Candi ABOUT ME.
I am a little crazy but sane. Cautious but Daring. Honest and Real. Gentle and Kind. Old but young at heart. Serious but silly. Graceful but Clutsey. Odd but not to Strange. Outspoken but not Rude. Spontaneous but Lazy. I am 5ft tall and Short and Sweet. My interests are never ending because there is always something new to learn. I Enjoy just throwing my feet up sitting back and looking at the stars, Dreaming while awake. and a good story from a wise elderly person. I dont mind a little bordom and hope to find who doesn't mind being bored along with me. I can be an early bird but also a night owl. I drink smoke and curse. But in the right company i am very much a Lady. I will never be a vegetarian. Love rock and roll. If there were any hot spots like clubs pubs bars, im not into that, I live in the high desert of California and thats damn hot enough. Well there you have ME!!!

My Style
Rock Trendy Bohemian Ethnic
My Lifestyle
Inline / Roller Skating Fishing Swimming Bowling Bowls Horse Riding Walking
My Hobbies
Restaurants Animals Art & Craft Classical Music Television Computers Cooking Theatre Gardening Internet Movies
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Cinema Concerts
My Music
Hard Rock Instrumental Mood Relaxation Pop Rock Classical Variety
My Favourite Films
Adventure Animation Cartoons Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Science Fiction Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Educational Game Shows Nature Wildlife News Talk Shows Cartoons
My Cuisine
Chinese Fast Food Italian Japanese American
My Personality
Melancholy Wild Mild Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Outspoken Daring Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Shy Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    F705065
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.5240m ( 5ft )
  • Weight (kg)
    65kg [ 143lb ] ( 10st 3lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Light Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Hazel
  • Education
    High School Graduate
  • Smoker
    Regular
  • Drinker
    Regular
  • Marital Status
    Widowed