Olive (57)

Borden, Western Australia, Australia

Olive Everyone of us here are looking for something ...... a friend to hang out with, a lover to keep you warm on any given day or night, a pen pal for those who loves to know the world but have yet to travel there ..... a soul mate in this world of practicality.....but its possible !

I am practical yet realistic I believe that there is someone out there for someone here....and I am no different.. I am told I am funny but one never realise one is so many things except through the eyes of others. I love to cook but I am not a fan of eating. I may look like a wild "child" but deep down I love home and family but on days when you least expect it ..... I throw caution out to the wind and have a great time. I believe in romance and love but I do enter a relationship with my eyes open....wide open !

So if you are looking for any of the above or not ..... just making new friends ..... I will oblige you coz the world needs more friends than enemies.

But the one thing I am so serious is I don't play games or out to hurt any body ....a broken heart is very difficult to mend.

So take care and hopefully hear from you soon.

My Style
Cool
My Lifestyle
Tennis
My Hobbies
Reading Art & Craft Television Cooking
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family
My Music
Hard Rock Jazz Blues Rock R&B/Soul Country & Western Rap/Hip Hop Reggae
My Favourite Films
Animation Cartoons Horror Musicals Romance Thrillers Western Action
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Dramas Educational Movie Channels Nature Wildlife Cartoons
My Cuisine
British Chinese Indian Seafood American
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Daring Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Shy Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Malay English
  • Member Id
    F704939
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.5494m ( 5ft 1in )
  • Weight (kg)
    57kg [ 125lb ] ( 9st )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Very Tanned
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Asian
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Black
  • Eye Colour
    Black
  • Education
    Post-Graduate
  • Profession
    Clerical Service Worker
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Children
    2
  • Religion
    Roman Catholic